Staff List

There is a team of specialised teaching staff who work at The Beacon, and occasionally we are joined by teachers from our other school sites as well as staff from outside agencies who have been invited to work with us.

Lorraine Biddle

Head of School


Tom Hopkins

Maths Specialist

Kay Quilter

English Specialist

Cindy Lucas


Kerry Ojari

HLTA / Inclusion Support Worker

Elizabeth Hope

Science Specialist